Login
USPS CUP
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 6:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Signature Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
2 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 7:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
3 1 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 6:45 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Peter Malnati Results
4 1 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Stephan Jaeger Results
5 1 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Akshay Bhatia Results
6 1 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
7 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 7:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage No Cut Signature Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
8 2 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,900,000 $1,199,350 McIlroy / Lowry Results
9 2 May 2 - May 5 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The CJ Cup Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Taylor Pendrith Results
10 2 May 9 - May 12 Thu 10:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship No Cut Signature Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Rory McIlroy Results
11 2 May 16 - May 19 Thu 7:15 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Louisville, KY $18,500,000 $3,330,000 Xander Schauffele Results
12 2 May 23 - May 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Davis Riley Results
13 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,400,000 $1,692,000 Robert MacIntyre Results
14 3 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Signature Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
15 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Pinehurst, NC $21,500,000 $4,300,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
16 3 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:15 AM CDT Travelers Championship No Cut Signature Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
17 3 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Cam Davis Results
18 3 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Davis Thompson Results
19 4 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 1:00 AM CDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,575,000 Robert MacIntyre Results
20 4 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major South Ayrshire, Scotland $17,000,000 $3,100,000 Xander Schauffele Results
21 4 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
22 4 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
23 4 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 7:30 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational No Cut Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
24 4 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 8:15 AM CDT BMW Championship No Cut Playoff Castle Rock, CO $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results